hgms home
USEFUL LINKS
Fun Times At The Grove
School Improvement
Proulx's Picks
School Resource Officer
Student Handbooks
Whom To Contact
 
APPLICATIONS
Blackboard 9.1 (staff)
PowerSchool (parent/student login))
Study Island
WCPSS Student Webmail
 
www.wcpss.net
6th Grade 2013-2014
GRADE6

Click on each Staff Member's photo in order to view their Professional Profile.

Click on each Teacher's blackboard to view class website.

Return to Faculty Page

  Teacher
Position
email @wcpss.net Teacher Website
BAIZE Debbie Baize Science dbaize Blackboard
moody Rebecca Moody
Langauge Arts
rmoody Blackboard
SMITHM Michelle Smith
Social Studies
msmith19 Blackboard
volger Patricia Volger
Math
pvolger Blackboard
6-1
  Teacher
Position
email @wcpss.net Teacher Website
rose E. Brooke Rose
Science & Social Studies
erose Blackboard
palmer Flora Palmer
Language Arts & Social Studies
fpalmer Blackboard
Diane Yendell-Day
Math & Social Studies
dyendell-day Blackboard
6-2
6-3
  Staff Member
Position
email @wcpss.net Teacher Website
KALIFF Laurie Kaliff
Language Arts
lkaliff Blackboard
nepsha John Nepsha Math jnepsha Blackboard
PIRIGYI Tina Pirigyi
Social Studies
tpirigyi Blackboard
SMITHA Amy Smith Science asmith12 Blackboard
6-4
  Staff Member
Position
email @wcpss.net Teacher Website
CLARK AmberClark
Science
aclark4 Blackboard
greenberg Kim Greenberg
Math
kgreenberg Blackboard
HENDERSON Shanequia Henderson
Social Studies
shenderson2 Blackboard
SEGOOLT Toni Segool Language Arts tsegool Blackboard
beddingfield Lynn Beddingfield Langauge Arts & Social Studies lbeddingfield Blackboard
robinson Matthew Robinson Math & Science mrobinson1 Blackboard
b